Cleveland Metro Ski Council


Cleveland Metro Ski Council Meetings

   Meeting Time: First Thursday of every month at 7:30 p.m.
   Meeting Place: Reinecker's Party Center, 8575 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056
   Telephone: 330-467-2221
  
   For more information contact:   Greg Schmid, President
   Mailing address:  CMSC  PO Box 41231, Cleveland, OH 44141
  

Executive Officers

   President Greg Schmid President@skicleveland.com
   Vice President Krista Petrolla VicePres@skicleveland.com
   Treasurer Jason Popik Treasurer@skicleveland.com
   Secretary Keri Kavanaugh Secretary@skicleveland.com
  

Trustees

     Gary Krusinski gkrusinski@yahoo.com
     Anne Houdek amh14400@gmail.com
     Peter Keefe peterk2@sbcglobal.net
  

Committee Chairs

   Golf Dr Bob Akamine AKNH2@aol.com
   Legal Counsel Guy Nerren skilaw@sbcglobal.net
   Past President Justin Forbes jdforbes@gmail.com
   Race (Adults) Becky Bertuzzi rebecca.bertuzzi@gmail.com
   Race (Kids) Wes Gussler gusswessler@yahoo.com
   Sitzmark Mike Neibecker cmscmike@roadrunner.com
   Technology Greg Schmid president@skicleveland.com
   Trips Chair Curtis Bell curtiswsc@neo.rr.com
   Webmaster Judi Fordyce Webmaster@skicleveland.com
   Marketing Debbie McCreery dlmccreery@aol.com